Past Reviews

Here are reviews from my old webpage which became defunct and so I am not able to use it anymore. So I am just copying them here....

My Old Webpage

Reviewer jose gregorio (10-Dec-2011) Details: this woman is the real deal. be ready to fall in love, and feel pampered, and indulged. meow!

Reviewer Daniel (21-Oct-2011) Details: what a day, you made my day.

Reviewer blvrvryhppy (10-Oct-2011) Details: Had the opportunity to meet her today.Nikki has a tremendous personality and is very friendly. A great lady to spend time with.

Reviewer wimark (17-Sep-2011) Details: I'm sure glad of all the ladies in ABQ I selected Nikki for my visit. All those reviews elsewhere that claim she is heavy or bigger than here pic's must be comparing her to ulta thin models. For a normal women she is perfect. I wished I lived here so we could visit more often.

Reviewer KLouis (09-Jul-2011) Details: Reviews are spot on. Nikki was a sweet and pretty treat for sure. Among her many other fantastic assets, was her shining personality.Great time, great lady, fun had by all! Looking forward to next time hopefully sooner than later.

Reviewer Lonelyguy (21-May-2011) Details: Awesome time with a very sexy lady!! Watching "her friend" get the party started was almost too much for me but things only got better and better. Will definately call again and again. Thanks Niki!

Reviewer dfg69 (18-Sep-2009) Details: I was passing thru Abq on a business trip and dialed up Nikki for an appointment. She was very accomodating and gave me several time options. When she arrived we greeted with a kiss and a smile. We then made some small talk and proceeded with business. Nikki is very enthusiastic and willing to please. She is fun to be with and give it her all. I'll definitely look her up next time I'm in town.

Reviewer Jack M. (27-May-2009) Details: Nikki is WONDERFUL!! At times, I couldn't keep up with her! I gave her everything I had, and she kept pace. She is beautiful, attentive, professional, and EXTREMELY fun to play with! Highly recommended!!

Reviewer Don H (16-Apr-2009) Nikki, is all you could everwant,great body,great personality, and very willing to please.

Reviewer fin (27-Feb-2009) Details: I agree with all these very positive comments in these reviews. I WAS very HAPPY with NIKKI and will see again. Albu. is lucky to have her ,read these other positive reviews they are spot on. thanks nikki

Reviewer Ron (30-Apr-2008) Details: Nikki was everything I expected and more. I truly beieve you won't find a more honest and accomidating professional in the albuquerque area. Thank Yiu Nikki

Reviewer In Gratitude (07-Apr-2008) Details: Nikki was more than I bargined for to say the least. She was very friendly and understanding which was a relief. She is wonderful at being attentive and upfront about everything. There were no prejudgements, only a desire to make sure all was taken care of in a friendly, professional manner. What more could you really ask for?

Reviewer dwf4639 (06-Mar-2008) Details: Fellow hobbyists, I'm posting this for the benefit of all of us. We need more like Nikki around Albu. I have known Nikki for about two years and she IS who she says. Nikki is very accomodating, willing to please, comfortable to be with, and not a clock watcher !! Give yourself a treat and call her. Well worth the price and her very nice tit's are huge....

1. Reviewer: Charles Posted on: 28 March 2015 at 14:10 Splendid woman! Not girl, woman. Awesome, unrushed service. Felt very relaxed and comfortable with Nikki. She seems to enjoy herself too. I agree with the other reviews well worth the money and I will call again.

2. Reviewer: GaryW Posted on: 13 February 2015 at 08:51 Just met Nikki a few days ago. She is sweet indeed. A curvy goddess full of sensuality and intelligence. Had a very enjoyable time. I'm going to need a second dose of her sweetness very soon. Well worth the $$$.

3. Reviewer: Johnny Posted on: 16 December 2014 at 23:03 I'm so glad I finally got to meet Nikki. I had a hard time getting in touch with her, later found out she screens her calls especially from local numbers. I finally left a message and got a quick reply. My fault should've left a message sooner. She is a delightful mature woman with a lovely attitude. I felt completely at ease in her company from the start. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and well worth the wait. I will definitely call again and will leave that message this time.

4. Reviewer: Gregory Posted on: 14 November 2014 at 06:19 Nikki is a wonderful person. She has a lovely face and beautiful curvy body with a magnificent bust that I just couldn't get enough of. She has some of the softest skin I have ever felt, like silk. She seems to enjoy what she does which was a turn on also. I had a very pleasant time and will call again.

5. Reviewer: elcapitan Posted on: 19 July 2014 at 22:16 Well worth the effort and money. Sweet woman nice time. Thanx Nik

6. Reviewer: David Posted on: 19 July 2014 at 21:56 I visit Albuquerque regularly for business and have seen Nikki's ads for years. I don't know why I've waited so long to call her. I had by far one of the most pleasant and enjoyable experiences I've ever had in this town. I really loved her maturity, sexiness, and warmth. Really felt like a girlfriend rather than a stranger. Not to mention the girl has some amazing skills. I will be revisiting her in my mind until I revisit her in person. My new atf while in NM. I very highly recommend!

7. Reviewer: Mark37 Posted on: 04 June 2014 at 02:33 Ive seen Nikki twice In JAN. & in Feb. Both times I was very impressed with her attitude.I 'm fairly new as a hobbyist but in my 70s both times we spent 2 hrs together & I fully enjoyed every second of it Nikki made sure that that I was completely satisfied .& if she did not enjoy herself as well she had made me believe that she did. I hope to see her the next time I'm in ABQ. My only regret is she does not have a incall. Thanks Nikki being so nice

8. Reviewer: MarkNM Posted on: 04 May 2014 at 14:20 Miss Nikki is a beautiful mature woman. I thought she looked better in person and she smelled terrific too. No haggling no clock watching. Just a very nice evening of conversation and mutual pleasure. I highly recommend her. You can't go wrong with this gal!

9. Reviewer: Larry Posted on: 28 December 2013 at 00:16 This chick is hot! Huge tits, long legs, stunning green eyes and red hair which are a great combo. She has a gorgeous face and a very hot body built for sex. I was at attention from the moment she walked in and her skills took me to the brink and beyond multiple times. I had such a great time I even added more time. The only downside was when she left. Will repeat without any doubt. I must see her again and again as my pants are tightening just thinking about it. Nikki is a total turn on even long after she has gone.

10. Reviewer: Badman Posted on: 30 November 2013 at 21:25 Beautiful classy woman! Put me at ease right away and then turned up the heat! Her pretty face and curvy body was all a man could ask for. Had my toes curling. Will call again!

11. Reviewer: BIGBENNY Posted on: 14 October 2013 at 23:33 Gorgeous woman with a beautiful face and sexy bod. Great huge tits that I could play with all day long if she would let me. Nikki has a great attitude to boot. Friendly and willing.High recommendation and this one is on my repeat list.

12. Reviewer: WildBill Posted on: 02 August 2013 at 00:39 Ive been eyeing this beauty for quite some time and finally got up the nerve to call. The red hair gave me the final push. I'm so glad I took the plunge. Nikki is truly wonderful and more beautiful than I had anticipated both inside and out. She is extremely intelligent, warm, sexy, and down to earth. I had an incredible experience that I plan to repeat often. Thanks firecracker you're the best!!!!!!!

13. Reviewer: Engineer Posted on: 25 April 2013 at 22:28 Birthday Bonanza - I decided to treat myself to private birthday party for the first time, and I couldn't have selected a more wonderful lady. Not only was she extremely beautiful, she was super sweet and cured my nervousness with her delightful personality and conversation. She took her time and made it a very pleasant experience that I know beyond a doubt that I will cherish for a lifetime. I look forward to the chance to spend some more time with this fabulous lady. Thank you Nikki!

14. Reviewer: DirtyD Posted on: 22 March 2013 at 15:24 Finally met Miss Nikki. i am under her age limit but she did as promised & made exception since my credentials were all good (her words not mine). Was looking for a cougar type experience and got way more. I expected her to look a little older as often older ladies tend to obviously lie and shed a couple years from their real ages. She actually looks a little younger than her age. I was not dissappointed in ANY way. Service, attitude, and looks were all on point and my fantasy was full filled. Now the only problem is my fantasy may now be my addiction ;-)

15. Reviewer: Don M Posted on: 09 March 2013 at 21:26 What a wonderful girl!! I had a terrific time and felt like I've known her forever. Really couldn't have asked for more. I don't live in New Mexico but sure wish I did.Will have to make my way back to see her again that's for sure. Thanks Nikki you were just what I needed!

16. Reviewer: Martin L. Posted on: 13 February 2013 at 16:31 I called Nikki left a message and she called back. Went thru her screening, which was quite easy, and set up a 2hr session as she had a special. Im glad I did, I had a terrific time with a beautiful lady. She is warm, genuine, seductive, and seemed to have as much fun as I did.(which I liked) Would love to see her again if I make it back to Albuquerque. My 1 complaint is that she doesn't travel or I would have her visit me.

17. Reviewer: James Posted on: 15 January 2013 at 14:28 Great gal well worth the time and money. Relaxing no rush. Good service good price good time. Will repeat in the future.

18. Reviewer: R.James Posted on: 17 December 2012 at 02:44 Been curious about Nikki for a long time but was very nervous about the screening process. Don't know what I was so afraid of. Nikki is AWESOME!!! She was sweet, and discreet just as she claims. I had a wonderful experience and all my worries were put to rest. Will be giving myself another visit with her very soon as a Christmas gift to myself . I've been a good boy and I can't wait to see her again!

19. Reviewer: Len15900 Posted on: 12 November 2012 at 15:18 Nikkii is wonderful, sexy, fun to be with. And the best thingof all is that really enjoys giving as well as receiving. Other girls that I have been with don't care whether or not they are satisfied so long as the service iis delivered. Not Nikki; she wants to be part of the experience.

20. Reviewer: Roger Posted on: 11 November 2012 at 08:06 Nikki is a very beautiful lady, when you first meet her all your nervousness is erased. A great conversationalist, and very intelligent. Nikki's website is accurate plus much more. Nikki touched my heart and that is not an easy task. Every time that I am in town I must see her.

21. Reviewer: BJohnson Posted on: 15 October 2012 at 13:25 I have been seeing Nikki for years and have always enjoyed our time together. She has recently slimmed down and is looking dynomite and her tits are scrumptious as ever. She is truly a gem of Albuquerque can't wait to see her each and every time.

22. Reviewer: M.Vargas Posted on: 23 September 2012 at 16:43 Great lady ,sweet, smart, and pretty. Exactly what I was hopng for. No drama, drugs, or trouble. Couldn't have been more satisfied.

23. Reviewer: Screwloose Posted on: 07 August 2012 at 19:01 Great girl! Pretty and fun to be with. Was nervous but she put me at ease right away. Felt like I have known her forever by the time we were done. Will repeat

24. Reviewer: Michael Posted on: 15 May 2012 at 15:19 Only my 2nd time and Nikki was great. Good time, pretty lady, and well worth the money. Hope to see you again Nikki thanks a lot was my pleasure!

25. Reviewer: William Posted on: 15 April 2012 at 15:35 Almost missed out but thanks to cancellation I got to meet Nikki. Sweet lady, attractive, funny, and comfortable. I recommend to see her if you havent already.

26. Reviewer: Howie Posted on: 25 March 2012 at 09:43 Very sexy and very much a lady. Nikki helped me celebrate my birthday and it is one birthday I will never forget. This lady is dynamite.

27. Reviewer: Robert Posted on: 16 March 2012 at 16:15 Super sexy and exciting woman, not girl but woman. I was happily captivated by her for 2 wonderful hours. Very sweet and attentive. After quite a few mediocre to lousy past experiences in this town, I highly recommend Nikki and plan to visit her as often as I can when I'm in Albuquerque. Thank you darlin'! Bobby J